Echipa noastra

Claudia Baciu

Secretariat

Mobil 0729.689.595
claudia.baciu@s-g-s.ro

Violeta Mihalceanu

consilier economist

Mobil 0725.351.111
violeta@s-g-s.ro

Stefania Marmureanu

consilier economist

Mobil 0724.599.995
stefania.marmureanu@s-g-s.ro

Ana-Maria Mihai

consilier economist

Mobil 0729.221.535
ana.mihai@s-g-s.ro

Roxana Radu

consilier economist

Mobil 0733.013.513
roxana.radu@s-g-s.ro

Anca Popa

consilier economist

Mobil 0726.764.499
anca.popa@s-g-s.ro

Andreea Cosor

consilier economist

Mobil 0724.207.109
andreea.cosor@s-g-s.ro

Lili Dragomir

lili.dragomir@s-g-s.ro

Catalina Chiribasa

consilier economist

Mobil 0726.331.004
catalina.chiribasa@s-g-s.ro

Derulează în sus